DULEE JOHNSON'S NEW LIFE

WHAT DOESN'T KILL YOU MAKES YOU STRONGER

Kategori: Allmänt

Now when I look back I am asking myself alot of question. How was my life in the past...? cue I must say that life is all about how you take it. I had a very hard past but everything that has happen it was for a reason. If these things had not happen I really dont know how life was going to end up with me. Some way I am not happen for all the things that I went through I must say. It is going to take some time for me to get over them, but every day that goes on, I feel stronger. Its was very hard all I have been through and I am stay paying the price, but all put a big smile on my face because I know my problem and will never experience them again. There is a saying, WHAT DOESN'T KILL YOU MAKES YOU STRONGER. I can tell that it's true. All have made me see life in a different way. For example; what kind of friends to have around, who to trust and so on. But it's good to know these things now that my eyes is open to get away for all...
 
 
/ Dulee Johnson

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: