DULEE JOHNSON'S NEW LIFE

THANKS TO THE REHAB

Kategori: Allmänt

The thinking that I got today is thanks to the rehab (Nudax) that I went through. Without this rehab I shouldn't see life the way I see it now. I remember my first day on Nudax; I was a bit afraid because I didn't know how difficult it was going to be for me to leave the old party life that I was living before. It was a bit difficult for me to understand and accept it, Especially the first week. Doing my second week I got a new fresh though which was that I did understand that i had a problem like a physical allergy with alcohol. After the third week I did really understand and accept my problem. I am very thankful today that I admitted my problem and got help. Thanks to that I'm getting back on track step by step and life is much better now.
 
 
/Dulee Johnson
 

Kommentarer

  • Dulee king säger:

    U ARE THE MAN DULEE!!
    // AIK

    2013-07-15 | 02:24:00

Kommentera inlägget här: