DULEE JOHNSON'S NEW LIFE

MY NEW LIFE

Kategori: Allmänt

 
 
How life is so better now, I am very happy for the help from Ik Brage.I realy did not think that I was going to make it but with all the surport from family, friends, am feeling so good now and so thankful.I am taken it day by day because it not easy I must say, from the life that I used to live before to the life I live now and it is a big change, but I am so happy now to see that life is so much better when you do the right thing.
 
All of this took time because I was not telling myself the truth, I was always in my own world drunk and could not see the reality of life, but i am greatful now to know and see the reality. I can make my children, family
friends, fans, proud again; that life of Dulee Johnson is much better not just as a good football player but also as a person because there is life after football.
 
As I said in my interview with expressen I am happy for the chance I got from Ik Brage. Without the chance I really don't not know how life was going to end out with me after all problems I've been through but I am happy and very thankful.
 
You can check out the interview I had with expressen yesterday here.
 
 
 
 
 
/ Dulee Johnson

Kommentarer

  • darco säger:

    How nice to see you are back on track! Wish u the best of luck in the future :)

    2013-07-14 | 21:20:46

Kommentera inlägget här: